Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 1:04 p.m.

I think that I might have a crease mark on my forehead from putting my head down to rest my eyes for a minute�.and then realizing that ten minutes has gone by and the idea of going to sleep right then and there was appealing.

This is what I get for staying up so late every night!

B and I both had Friday off, so we got to spend an extra long weekend with each other. Things were normal on Thursday night. I think we went to bed around midnight. However, I woke up around 10:30 on Friday, for no reason. It�s not like I�d been getting up really early or anything for the whole week prior. I have no idea why I�m so tired lately. Maybe it�s the fact that I haven�t been exercising as much as I used to. Or maybe it�s damn daylight savings time�.

Anyway, I did nothing for most of the day on Friday, culminating my laziness by spending two hours getting ready for an outing with the message board people. I�m still disappointed with myself that I didn�t go to the gym. Oh well�..

I�d talk about Friday night, but I fear that I may embarrass myself more than the pictures have. It�s not that I�m embarrassed by my behavior; I wasn�t even drunk. But it�s less conservative than I normally like to be, to put it delicately. I had fun, though, and that was the plan. Unfortunately, I didn�t get to bed until 3 am, after leaving the bar, finding my old house, getting home, and trying to shower the stench of cigarette smoke off of me.

I think that, yet again, I got up at 10:30 am on Saturday, but eventually, I actually got around to doing something. I was exhausted and rather dehydrated from the night before, so B and I called it a night by watching a movie at his house. I had never seen Schindler�s List before, but I liked it. It was definitely gruesome, but touching as well.

And that brings me to Sunday�..

Ah�.Sunday�..family day��dysfunctional day�

No, I�m kidding. Nothing dysfunctional happened. However, my mom was getting on my nerves by constantly interrupting me, and my stepfather was being anti-social and obnoxious at the same time. After a couple of hours, I said that I had to leave to do some laundry, but I later decided not to do it.

Of course, today, my mom asked me if I got my laundry done of it that was just an excuse to escape. Of course.

See��.things could have been almost nice had she left it alone, but why would she ever do that?

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral