Thursday, May. 20, 2004 3:02 p.m.

Ughhhhh! I keep meaning to update this thing, but it�s like the ability to write has been a foreign entity to me. I can�t think of a single way to put an interesting spin on anything that I did in the past couple weeks.

Well, part of the problem is that I�ve been fighting off this horrific bacteria that�s had me so severely dehydrated that I�ve taken a trip to the hospital. Work has been very understanding, thanfully. So, in retrospect, I haven�t really done that much.

I could go into detail about my vacation, but it�s kinda hard to explain about how nice it was unless you were there. Thankfully, I only got burned once, and it was at the very end of the vacation.

I do have a bit of news for those of you who don�t already know. The last post that I wrote left some questions unanswered. So�.to answer them in a word, Yes. Yes, I am engaged!

Hehehe!

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral