Thursday, May. 27, 2004 12:46 p.m.

I know, I know. My entries have really been lacking. It's not like anyone really wants to hear the intimate details of how many hours a day I've been sleeping, or how annoying the couch can get in this one particular spot whilst I nap there.

Hmmmm....well...actually, life has been slightly more exciting than I let on. Last weekend, B and I stopped in at my dad's house for some grub, and we just happened to find out that his new neighbors got married in Jamaica in February. They told us about it, showed us pictures, and let us in on the amazing deal that they got.

It's unbelievable. For an all-inclusive resort that normally costs 4 grand a person, they managed to get it for $1600 a person, flight included. All it took was signing up 15 people to go with them [not a problem], and if you get up to 20, someone gets a free trip! Woohoo! It looks like everything is falling together on that front.

On another note, B got me a cute little black and white tabby kitten for my birthday. It wasn't intentional, but I saw the kitten in the store and he absolutely stole my heart. He's such a sweetie, and he seems to be getting along with the others quite well.

Oh...yeah...and Happy Birthday to me!

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral