Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004 9:30 a.m.

I�m going to try and ignore the comments of those abroad who aren�t contributing to anything American-related about their criticisms of America�..
Anyway, last night, I went to bed extremely early for me: 10:30 pm, and slept, gloriously, through the whole night. I was having this dream, this morning, though, about this crazy apartment that I was moving into. From the outside, the place was only like 900 square feet or something, but it was magical place or something. Inside, it was the size of a 4,000 square foot house. The kitchen was amazing. There was plenty of room for appliances, some kind of glass door that lead out onto a patio, and it already came furnished.
Then, after that, I went into the bedroom, and found that the bedroom was also furnished, but also had it�s own kitchen. There�s nothing more convenient than waking up and walking to a fridge that�s 10 feet away to get breakfast!
The rest of the place was kinda weird, though. There was some kind of assembly line thing that would massage your feet and also shave you if you�d like. I dunno what inspired this strange dream or it�s contents, but it was starting to turn really weird at the end�.just in time for me to hear the pouring rain and my alarm clock.
Lucky lucky me. I have volleyball tonight at 10:15 and I get to work tomorrow. Fun stuff!
Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral