Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004 11:30 a.m.

I think it�s about time I fixed all of my missing images. Hopefully, unless Andrew is in Florida, it�ll be fixed shortly.

Anyway, I had the weirdest dreams last night. Apparently, unbeknownst to me, last night was �run into people from high school night� at the movie theater. I go to movies about once a month, and I haven�t run into ANYONE from high school in months. I guess it�s because I keep choosing earlier movies�.or I just don�t open my eyes up enough to notice.

Well, when a bunch of us were walking out of Hero last night [great movie by the way], R ran into this chick from high school that for some odd reason, I can�t remember AT ALL. It was HORRIBLE. I mean, I have an excellent memory for faces and names, but not lately. After we had walked away from her, I remembered bits and pieces of interaction with her, mostly that almost every guy that I knew had a crush on her, including my ex, D.

As we were outside discussing the movie, yet another person from high school walked by. Again, I was completely clueless, because I was trying to work out everything from the movie in my head, and lately, I just haven�t really been noticing people on the peripheral of my mind. I guess that�s what happens when you have a lot on your mind, LOL.

We didn�t have a conversation with her, though�.I�m not even sure that she noticed us, actually. I mean, everyone [well, except for me] looks different than they did in high school.

I did, however, after taking a sinus drainage medication, have some weird dreams that involved her. I�ve had this awful earache thing since yesterday, which is strange because I�ve never had an earache before. I guess it makes you feel somewhat detached from your body. Anyway, in my dream, she and her friend left the movie at the same time that we did, climbed into a chariot, and went down Hall Rd. dressed as He-man and She-ra.

I can�t even begin to explain what that could possibly mean. I�m just going to attribute it to the Drixoral.

Hopefully, it�ll be subdued enough for me to test out my mountain bike.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral