Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002 1:05 p.m.

Oh it feels good to finally have a working cable modem.

The move wasn�t all that traumatic. It most certainly took less time than all of my other moves because nothing had to be put together or taken apart. Our apartment is cute looking, even if it is somewhat small. I have my own room though; which is an entirely new phenomenon. I have my own room to play music in, the sleep in, to decorate�lol�you�d almost think that I�ve never had my own room before.

Anyway, I still have boxes everywhere, so it�s going to be a bit before I post any pictures of the place. We�re still trying to settle in, considering we had a hell of a time trying to set up the cable modem. Apparently the cable people didn�t complete the installation, which explained why both my computer and RP�s computer would not connect.

But it is finished now�and I can go on happily pirating music�

Aside from Trouble being really sick, not much else has been going on. I don�t really feel like talking about the Trouble thing just yet�.I�m too anxious to even discuss his predicament. I just hope that everything turns out ok.

Ok, so when something comes up, I�ll post again!

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral