Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002 7:46 p.m.

Today should be a day of celebration.

I finally killed that rogue pizzaman.

I know that some of you may be wondering if I�ve gone homicidal or maybe just a general, �what the hell are you talking about� but it all can be explained in due time.

Alright, long enough�

I got Grand Theft Auto Vice City yesterday. I probably shouldn�t be playing since I�m sure I have a ton to do and I�m just forgetting about it, but I just couldn�t help myself. I put the game in my PS2 last night and BAM it was just as addicting as GTA3. It seems to be about the same regarding abilities and basic plot, but the music is a whole lot funkier and the cars are cooler.

I do think that they went overboard, though, in making this game �cool�.

Anyway, I�ve been trying since last night to kill that stupid pizzaman, but since it�s been so long since I�ve played GTA3, I had forgotten how to aim my gun.

That problem is fixed now.

On another note, I made a serious technical contribution today, and I was quite proud of myself. Plus, I didn�t have to go to lab and Smallville is on tonight.

Yup, tonight is a night for celebration!

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral