Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 11:23 p.m.

I�m so tired.

This comes to a shock to me because I got up somewhere around 10:30 am. Alas, I didn�t start class today until 6 pm. I got up, sipped on some coffee, and realized that I don�t have anything to bandage my foot with. Thus, I could not work out.

Dammit, I need to get moving on that.

Anyway, after that, I went job hunting, which proved very successful�..for I got a job. It�s not much, but it�ll be enough to tide me over and keep me from wasting too much time eating.

My class was pretty amusing. It�s one of my �blow off� classes, so I don�t plan on taking it too seriously. The professor, though, has seriously the best sense of humor. It�s just like mine�sarcastic and dry. He�s hilarious, even though he does talk a bit too much.

Anyway, I�m gonna finish making my dinner for tomorrow.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral