Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003 2:33 a.m.

I think that if there were a movie genre to describe my mind, I think it would be closely linked to science fiction.

Granted, I have a few days where I have normal dreams and daydreams, but for the most part, they are so off the wall that I can recognize them as dreams. Therefore, I can enjoy them in peace [unless they�re scary].

Last night, I wasn�t so lucky and my dreams decided to go the normal route.

I hate hate hate hate hate when that happens, because I usually have such good dreams that it is a true bummer when I wake up. Have you ever woken up and looked under your pillow in a fit of passion, looking for the things that were in your dream?

Yeah, I�ve done that, only this morning, I was jarred from my dream by a pounding on my door.

A rap, rap, rapping on my chamber door�

I am somewhat disappointed that I could not see the dream to a conclusion, especially after the rather shocking news I received tonight.

Alas, I must remain a mystery today, maybe I�ll get back to that dream.

On another note, I got my hair redyed, and you can check it out here. For those of you who haven�t seen me in awhile, you can�t actually see the full length of the hair. The stripes go through the whole length of my long, luscious red hair.

Ha, I crack myself up.

Anyway, the stripes go all the way down my hair length, which is to about the middle of my back now.

And, on that note, I�m going to chase that dream again.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral