Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 6:56 p.m.

I�m feeling pretty good.

It might have something to do with the fact that it�s Friday night, and I have several days to sleep, lounge, and do as I please until having to wake up again at 6:30 every day. What�s scary is that I�ve started to get used to waking up that early every day. With the exception of that week of sickness, I don�t even remember what it�s like to sleep in until noon anymore.

Wow, I can�t believe I�m actually saying that.

Anyway, despite the fact that my cold has still not left me, I�m feeling pretty good. The week is over, next week is a four day week, my trip is one week closer, and I can sleep in tomorrow. I have a good book to read, a beer on the counter, two warm cats, and a boyfriend on the way.

Now, if only I could work up the resolve to clean up this mess of an apartment.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral