Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002 2:54 p.m.

This is gonna be a short one, considering I have about ten minutes before lab begins�.

I wonder if I�m going to get a week which isn�t so stressful. Last night, one of my lab partners and I came in to the EB after my meeting to work on the lab that is due�in ten minutes. It wasn�t a hard lab, but one of the other lab partners was supposed to show too.

Well, we got it done, and as I was leaving, I called up the missing lab partner and he�d had something else to do. That was fine, right? After all, we did manage to finish the lab, but it still would have helped if he had called.

Anyway, I told him to work on the preliminary for the lab that we have�in ten minutes and he came into the 12:40 class that we both had and said,

�Hey, which lab are we doing?�

What the fuck? I told him all of the information the previous night, and if he�d had any questions why the FUCK didn�t he ask them when I called? Or why didn�t he call me?

I can�t pick up his slack and I�m seriously going to go to the prof and say something if I have to do this all alone again.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral