Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 10:35 a.m.

Oh wow, I�m done with classes.

Forever.

Well, until I go to grad school.

Anyway, yesterday was a rather stressless day, as I was trying to soak it all in. I went to both of my classes and even stayed in religion after everyone else decided to leave. I felt bad. I mean, how rude is that? It�s not like the extra twenty minutes you got by leaving is going to do you any good. I found out that I have over 100% in that class so therefore, I no longer have to take the final. I�m not sure that I would have even if I hadn�t had 100%, but at this point, I�m golden.

As of today, I have a paper to write, a presentation to make, and a test to take. I will be done by 9:45 am on Tuesday. I�ve gotten several suggestions to go straight to the bar, but�.I�m not that much of an alcoholic that I�d need to go at 10 am. I�m not even sure a bar would be open that early.

Annnnnnnnnnd�.after the last few experiences I�ve had with drinking, throwing up in the middle of the day doesn�t sound any better than throwing up the next morning. I think I�ll just stick to my no drinking policy. In fact, I have to watch my diet for the next week. I�m having my final weight/girth/fat measurements next Wednesday, to see how well the last five weeks have been with the personal trainer.

I�m sure it�ll be great.

On another note, we�re having group evaluations of each other on Tuesday after my presentation. I�m a little worried about that because I haven�t put in as much effort as I could have. On one hand, I haven�t put in as much effort. On the other hand, the smart guy was a bit control-freaky and wouldn�t let me. However, what�s done is done, and I really can�t do anything about it.

I just hope that I keep my 4.0.

I have a wonderfully busy day ahead of me. I have to pick up my cap and gown, my honors college stole, pay some bills, work out, sell some books, do some shopping, and then later on�.the best part [ugh]�.packing.

I suppose I should get moving, but I�d just rather not.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral