Friday, Jun. 27, 2003 11:38 p.m.

Ugh, my last entry was a little uncalled for.

I mean, of course I don�t think of my mother like that. She gets me angry sometimes, but I can�t forget all the nice things she does/did for me. She helped me get my car fixed when I didn�t have any money (multiple times). She used to send me little cards up at school with a few bucks or movie ticket gift cards in them.

She�s certainly been there for me.

I guess we�ll never really get along as I hope. Her personality and my personality just don�t mix well. Maybe it will improve when I move.

I think it�s the lack of space that has me so frustrated. I mean, I can never really ever be alone. Either she or my stepfather are here every moment of the day that I�m here.

That thought frightens me really.

I guess you never really get used to going from being totally independent to never being alone�.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral