Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 12:39 p.m.

Ok, either the hot water tank is broken or everyone in this building takes showers conveniently right before I do.

Again, I had the hot water cranked up all the way. I had a nice hot shower for about��.three minutes�.then it went cold again.

What the hell is going on? I need hot water dammit!

I�ve also realized that studying in my apartment is a lost cause when the subject matter is largely mathematically based. I can read my genetics or telecom text just fine whilst in my apartment. However, when it comes to studying for antenna theory or even redoing the homework, it�s impossible.

It�s like the moment I see an integrand sign, my mind says, �Oh fuck that� and I go back to chatting on my computer or watching TV. Thus, I will have to go to the engineering building and TRY TO STAY AWAKE THIS TIME!

I MUST do well dammit.

The only good thing to come out of yesterday, aside from insanely wasting time, was that I went to bed REALLY early and I got a good night�s sleep. I�m ready to charge into studying, but first I�m going to need AAA batteries for my calculator.

I wish that instead of wasting time yesterday I had gone to the gym. I might have been more energetic�.oh well. I�m not sure I�ll have time today either. Supposedly my capstone group wants to meet today. It just figures that they always pick the times in which I�m working with my antenna group.

It�s not like I have no time, seriously. It�s just that they pick the times in which I�m busy.

12:34 make a wish�.

I have quite a few wishes to make but the most immediate one that comes to mind is to do well on this test and the one on Wednesday.

Time for the engineering building�.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral