Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002 11:44 a.m.

Ok, I don�t have a lot of time today cuz I have to go to class in something like fifteen minutes.

Anyway, I�ve been checking my stats and, of course, I�ve gotten my usual kazillion hits through people searching for the Bourne Identity, but I have also gotten a couple hits from people directly searching for my name, Shadoweloc.

That�s a bit weird, because obviously, the people entering that are searching for something of mine directly. Actually, what�s weirder is that something about baby names popped up.

Who would name their kid Shadoweloc?

I have three interviews this week, labs, projects, and homework. Plus, I also have to relearn electromagnetics 1 because I don�t have a clue what I�m doing trying to teach these athletes.

Oh, and did I mention I was sick?

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral