Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 10:53 p.m.

This is something that I wrote after being inspired by this page. Here goes:



Ah!
Look at me! Cry for me!
It�s just so hard for me to be!
I do no wrong
Can�t you see?


My parents are mean
They scream and yell
But then they buy me
Everything
That�s abusive
At least to me


I had a roommate
I stole her jeans
I left a mess
But that�s just me
It�s her fault
She was mean


Were those sandals
Of hers I lost?
I don�t know
Where they are
They must have
Just been tossed.
Don�t worry
She�ll be okay
She didn�t need
Those shoes
Anyway.


My other friends
They are great
They don�t mind
When I�m three hours late


Are you mad?
Was I supposed to pay?
I forgot all of
My money today.
Don�t worry
I�ll pay you back
Someday.


Did I miss your
Extra special day?
I wanted to go
I was ill that day
Cedar pointe???!
Shoot!
I�m on my way!


Life is great
I do no wrong
Can�t you see?
It�s everyone else
Who�s mean to me.


Wait
Why isn�t anyone
Talking to me?
How can this be?
I do no wrong
Can�t you see?
It�s you�not me.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral