Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2003 1:04 p.m.

I once assumed that people could not get any dumber.

I was wrong.

If you�d like a glimpse, please click here. If you don�t wanna read through it all, I�ll give you a summary.

People are trying to plan trips to Middle Earth from the Tolkien Trilogy. These are probably the same people who were angry at others for talking about the sinking of the Titanic, and thus spoiling the movie. These are probably the people who can�t locate Iraq on a map. Probably, one of these people uses the word �brang� instead of �brought�.

I have to wonder if they think that Elvish is a real language too.

It�s crap like that that makes my head hurt.

When I was taking the bus back from class today, I noticed a girl get on with hair that was well past her butt. I�ve seen about three or four people like that in the past few weeks, and every time, they�re always the same. Each girl has plain, brown hair, with about a feet of split ends, parted down the middle and round little glasses. I don�t understand why, if you have hair that long, you wouldn�t take care of it. It�s just disgusting at a certain point when your split ends are longer than most other�s overall hair length. I mean, long hair can be pretty, though I�m sure it�s a hassle. It�s like those women on talk shows who have hair down to their ankles and it just looks so terrible, they never take care of it, but they cry and cry and cry when it gets cut off on the show.

I just don�t get it.

Well��I have a fun filled evening of exercise, errands, and homework planned. Can�t you sense the excitement in my typing?

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral