Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003 11:37 a.m.

All this Harry Potter mania is driving me crazy.

All I want to know is who is the �fan of Harry Potter� that dies. I looked all over the internet to find out, and I found several answers and theories, but it made me realize that none of these people are trustworthy. I�ve also found quite a few spoilers that were quite disturbing (and again, I can�t be sure that they�re true).

For all the Harry Potter fans out there, I won�t bother posting what I found.

All of these weird theories and stuff are making me really mad now that I didn�t go reserve a book so I�d actually have the answers. I think what I did was in my best interests though; I wouldn�t want to get sucked into another book when I have things such as work to concentrate on. I just wish someone would tell me who dies dangit. I�d still read the book, I just want to know so that I can read at a slow and enjoyable pace.

Tellllllllllllllllllllllllll me!

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral