Monday, Sept. 09, 2002 9:26 a.m.

Oh lovely, I just stepped on a tack.

Anyway, there�s a HUGE story I want to write, but I�m not sure I can. I once said that I usually never regret anything that I write, which is true. There is a reason for that, however: I always really carefully think about it, or I stand behind my opinions. This time�..this time�I�m not sure I can write what I want because of my readership.

Oh, it�s nothing bad�.it�s quite good for me, but I�m afraid of exposing something that just isn�t ready for it yet and I�m afraid that someone may have stumbled across this before I was ready for it.

So�.as strange as this sounds�.

If who I think is reading this, actually is, could you please let me know�?

I know that we�re supposed to play these games, but I really hate censoring my writing.

So please?

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral