Friday, Mar. 07, 2003 2:47 a.m.

The 20th Anniversary Edition of Trivial Pursuit is a really really hard game.

I�ve attempted it twice now, and the furthest I�ve seen anyone get is three pie pieces. A regular game of Trivial Pursuit already takes hours; this new edition will take weeks to finish.

I told my friends that we should leave it on a table and come back to it every week or so, like a chess game.

I guess they must have hired some geniuses to work on that new game, man.

I�m proud of myself: I ran for 50 minutes today on the treadmill. The plan is to go longer each day until I finish the minidisc that I listen to while jogging. I wonder how far I�ll get with only a couple days left.

Anyway, at my friend�s house, I discovered a new trivia game: Tri-bond. This is a game where you have to find the link between three clues. It�s pretty fun how it gets the wheels turning.

I suppose it�s already late enough, and I already sleep late enough into the day. Time for bed!

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral