Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 11:28 p.m.

My father has started some serious crap with me again.

His timing is impeccable�exactly a week before my birthday, just like last year. Gee, I wonder if a pattern is forming.

His latest infraction has to do with my health insurance. I appear to have some issues with regard to insurance coverage, and I�m not even sure if my visit today was covered. I�ll know more tomorrow with regard to that.

Hopefully I�ll be in a better mood.

On another note, here is another entry from about a half hour ago, but it has nothing at all to do with my personal life. It�s more or less an answer to someone else. Read it if you want, but I�m sure you won�t get it�unless you�re part of that �circle� I mentioned before.

Got a comment about this entry?
people have come to see the show!
FastCounter by bCentral